Day 13: Peace

That’s what I’m experiencing right now.

  • My living space is shaping up quite nicely.
  • Finally had a meal with the family I’m living with. I’ve been so scattered.
  • Sage has great football coaches and had a good week in practice.
  • All the kids are quiet. Granted, they are being entertained by Netflix, but at least I have a break.
  • The kitchen is clean.
  • My dog spent the entire day playing with the other dog and is all tuckered out on my floor.
  • I get to go to a birthday breakfast with my Tracy & Traci tomorrow morning.
  • It feels like Friday.
I haven’t much to say for today. I want to write. I want to talk. When I do, the words are forced and there isn’t much meaning behind them. I’m just filling empty space.
What will tomorrow bring?

 

One comment

Something touch your heart or tickle your fancy? I'd love to hear more about it.

