To fully appreciate the impact of what I’m about to share, I encourage you to read a post from last year titled, Mothering. It’s where my heart was last year. It was broken.
20130509-183802.jpg

This year our life it completely different. We just had evaluations for Dusty and Sage with our counselor. As a family, we stand in a completely different place. Sage is about to graduate from counseling. He’s almost done! Can you believe it???? Dusty opened her heart and shared it with me last night. Ireland is beginning her journey in therapy. Christopher, who probably needs therapy and has never had it, is beginning to bond with me again by opening his heart.

This moment. Right here. Is as perfect as it can be.

Brought to you at the prompting of the blogging in May challenge. What would be your best moment of today?

