Today’s challenge is to sell myself in 10 words or less. Seriously? You’re asking this rambling girl to be succinct. Ok. I will. I will only list positive things since those are the hardest for me.

  1. LOYAL
  2. STRONG
  3. WARRIOR
  4. DETERMINED
  5. DREAMER
  6. PLANNER
  7. PHOTOGRAPHER
  8. WRITER
  9. FUNNY
  10. TALKER

And now, I’ll leave you with a picture of me for your viewing pleasure.

beauty

Oh wait, just kidding. I’m not that dark.

IMG_2013

 

Unknown to me, Ireland took this shot. I was looking around to see if anyone was coming because I was about to practically lie down on the narrow bridge to take a picture and I didn’t want someone to see me and cry out, “Oh my gosh!!! Miss, are you okay? MISS!!! Someone, call for help.” Then I’d be like, “Um, I’m taking a picture.”

 

