Today is the last official day of the Write 31 Days challenge. I’ve posted 17/31 days, that’s barely more than half the time. There was a time when I would’ve seen that as an utter failure. Wanna know how I see that now? 

Progress, an opportunity for learning, and also growth in my writing. I have a better idea of a blogging schedule and discipline. I have a clearer picture of where I am going.  

I understand that I have a very important purpose in this world that I’m called to so I will stand up and fulfill it. I’ve learned that I really am not alone, there’s been such great response to this challenge. Thank you all for reading! 

So, am I enough? The answer is both head and no. 

No, I am not enough. Without Christ I am nothing. Apart from Him I can do no good. Yes, I am enough because He has given me my worth. He gave His life so we could have eternal life with Him. God is with me always, whether I choose to walk with Him in that moment or not. Our life’s surprises are not surprises to Him at all. I think it’s always an opportunity for us to draw nearer to Him. 

My friends, this is the end of this challenge. However, it is not the end of my blogging. You’ll be hearing from me more often. Be sure to sign up to receive my posts via email! 

Happy reading and writing! 

